In jedem Menschen das Gute suchen und wecken! (Franz von Sales)



Unsere Mitarbeiter




 
   Peter Barwinski                       Tel: 02451/40906110
   Einrichtungsleiter                    Email:  barwinski@jhfvs.de


 
   Kerstin Peters                          Tel: 02451/40906110
   Verwaltung                                Email:  peters@jhfvs.de





Team Tripsrath

     Klaus Rehberg                                  Tel: 02451/40906120
   stellv. Einrichtungsleiter           Email:  krehberg@jhfvs.de
   Teamleiter Wohngruppe




 
   Nelli Merk                                   Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  nmerk@jhfvs.de


 
   Jennifer Rehberg                       Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                               Email:  jrehberg@jhfvs.de


 
   Janine Trimborn                        Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  jtrimborn@jhfvs.de

 
 
   Annalena Pasch                              Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  apasch@jhfvs.de


 
   Linda Foullois                                 Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  lfoullois@jhfvs.de


 
   Jeremy Nzerue                               Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  nzerue@jhfvs.de


 
   Elfi Baus                                     Tel: 02451/40906130
   Psychologische Diagnostik      Email:  baus@jhfvs.de
   Ambulante Betreuungen
   Wohngruppe


 
   Birgit Pollmanns                        Tel: 02451/40906130
   Ambulante Betreuungen           Email:  pollmanns@jhfvs.de


 
   Nadine Kremers                         Tel: 02451/40906130
   Ambulante Betreuungen           Email:  kremers@jhfvs.de




Team Heinsberg


 
   Sabine Pitz                                 Tel: 02452/180233
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  pitz@jhfvs.de

 
 
   Elke Steinz                                         Tel: 02452/180233
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  steinz@jhfvs.de


 
   Luisa Zitz                                         Tel: 02452/180233
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  zitz@jhfvs.de


 
   Caroline Jennes                             Tel: 02452/180233
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  Freestyle@jhfvs.de



21.11.2019